Sign In Forgot Password

What Should I Believe?

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Zoom Meeting ID: 649 646 6938 | Passcode: 62075

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 5 2021 1 Tevet 5782