Sign In Forgot Password

ISHA Bible Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Zoom Meeting ID: 649 646 6938 | Passcode: 62075

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 27 2023 5 Shevat 5783