Sign In Forgot Password

Pirkei Avot Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, July 25, 2022 26 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Zoom Meeting ID: 649 646 6938 | Passcode: 62075

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 29 2022 5 Kislev 5783