Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Pearlson's Challenge

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Zoom Meeting ID: 649 646 6938 | Passcode: 62075

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 5 2022 6 Tammuz 5782